MAY 15 FIGURE ALEXIE ALEXIE



2015 OFFICIAL CERTIFICATE

PRESENTED BY AWWWARDS JURORS

Davy Rudolph Mike Kus Haraldur Thorleifsson Keitaro Suzuki JB Grasset David Basso Vicki Tourtouras

The Awwwards jury is proud to declare this website "Honorable Mention" in recognition of the great talent and effort invested in its creation.